What is CAVA Qualification?

One such area where you can make a significant impact is by becoming an End Point Assessor.

What is Level 3 CAVA?

Level 3 CAVA stands for Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement. It is an accredited qualification that enables individuals to assess vocational competency across different work environments, including classroom-based education, workshops, and industrial settings.

. This qualification is essential for professionals responsible for evaluating a learner’s performance and workplace competency towards the achievement of a recognized qualification or certification.

End Point Assessor

An End Point Assessor (EPA) plays a crucial role in the assessment process of apprenticeships. They are responsible for evaluating the performance, knowledge, and competence of learners at the end of their apprenticeship journey.

Assessor Course

The course typically covers a list of core units, including:

  1. Understanding the principles and practices of assessment.
  2. Assessing occupational competence in the work environment.
  3. Assessing vocational skills, knowledge, and understanding.

This often includes completing assignments, gathering evidence from real-life assessments, and receiving assessment-related feedback from your tutor or mentor.

M Asim
If you want to any update and any information then kindly contact us! Mail: asim.khan778778@gmail.com WhatsApp: +923427515429