10 C
New York
Thursday, December 8, 2022

[LIVESTREAM][4K] Nebelhorn Trophy Figure Skating 2022 Live Free SURFING Score or Results and Update

Nebelhorn Trophy Figure Skating 2022  LIVE FREE  TV COVARAGE ON TODAY

▶📺 LIVE FREE STREAM Nebelhorn Trophy Figure Skating 2022 

Type: Challenger Series
When: Septmber. 22-24
Where: Oberstdorf , Germany
Level & disciplines: senior women, men, ice dance, pairs

Schedule (UTC+2)

  • 9/22: Men’s SP 13:00; Women’s SP 16:15; Pairs’ SP 19:30
  • 9/23: Rhythm Dance 13:00; Men’s FS 15:45; Pairs’ FS 19:45
  • 9/24: Women’s FS 11:00; Free Dance 14:30; Gala 20:15

The 2022 Nebelhorn Trophy is the third in a series of 10 events of the 2022-23 Figure Skating Challenger Series and is scheduled to take place in Oberstdorf, Germany, September 21-24, 2022, at the Eissportzentrum Oberstdorf. The event will feature all four figure skating disciplines (Men, Women, Ice Dance, and Pairs).

If the requirements specified in the above-mentioned documents are fulfilled, the event will count towards ISU World Standing Points, Minimum Total Technical Score, Challenger Series in Figure Skating Ranking and Prize Money.

The Challenger Series is an International Figure Skating Series, introduced during the 2014-15 season. Through ISU support, the objective is to ensure the proper and consistent organization and conduct of up to 10 International Competitions linked together within the Challenger Series. The Series gives adequate opportunities for many skaters to compete at the international senior level and earn World Standing Points. The Series also increases the opportunity for Officials to officiate at an international level.

To be considered for the Challenger Series, the competition must have at least three disciplines (Men, Women, Pair Skating, Ice Dance) from a minimum of 10 different ISU Members in all disciplines combined.

Notable entries:

 Keegan Messing,

Roman Sadovsky,

Mihhail Selevko,

Kazuki Tomono,

Sihyeong Lee,

Liam Kapeikis,

Olga Mikutina, Loena Hendrickx, Madeline Schizas, Eva-Lotta Kiibus, Niina Petrokina, Seoyeong Wi, Ahsun Yun, Starr Andrews, Gracie Gold, Deanna Stellato-Dudek/Maxime Deschamps, Anastasiia Metelkina/Daniil Parkman, Annika Hocke/Robert Kunkel, Sara Conti/Niccolo Macii, Molly Lanaghan/Dmitre Razgulajevs, Carolane Soucisse/Shane Firus, Lilah Fear/Lewis Gibson, Allison Reed/Saulius Ambrulevicius, Molly Cesanek/Yehor Yehorov, Lorraine McNamara/Anton Spiridonov


Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles